President

Marilyn Pomeroy

Vice President

Michele Ginn

Treasurer

Janice Gaffney

Secretary

Mary Himburg

Trustee

Allison McFadden-Keesling

Trustee

Anne Rose

Trustee

Daniel Greene

Library Board Meetings

Clarkston Independence District Library Community Meeting Room

(All meeting times 6:00 PM Unless otherwise noted)

 

2019 Board Meeting Dates:

Monday, January 7

Wednesday, January 16 (4:30pm)

Monday, February 4

Monday, March 18

Monday, April 15

Monday, May 20

Monday, June 17

Monday, July 15

Monday, August 12

Tuesday, August 27 (5:00pm)

Monday, September 16

Monday, October 14

Monday, November 11

Monday, December 16

Agendas, Minutes, Packets, and Archived Meetings

Copyright © 2017 cidlibrary.org. All rights reserved.